I went and got chinese with my cousin and Autumn then Autumn and I went and saw hitch. The End.


Well actually, before I end…I would just like to send a shout out to all the lovers who let us bask in the glow of their love tonight as I frolicked with them around town. Even though once again cupid excluded me from the festivities at least I get to enjoy knowing other people are happily engaged.


Anyway Valentines day is just another excuse to let the people you love know that you love them. The absolute worst way to spend it is selfishly absorbed in how lonely you are.


Actually that’s balogny! Valentines Day is just another excuse for hallmark to earn a buck. Call me a synic or call me bitter or call me Fred I really don’t care.


As if I needed a reminder about how much I want someone, who decided it would be necessary to throw it in my face all day?


But I guess I knew it was coming I mean, really, did I expect anything different? I’ve been writing this entry for weeks, & I’m sure a thousand more are getting posted tonight just like it.


well you know what I always say “It’s better to have loved and lost than to have been hit by a bus.”


One Love

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

