so I told you it was coming…I had no idea it’s been two months…I’m sorry.
so camp right? That’s where I am. I only have three more weeks exactly
today. It’s definitley been crazy. I don’t even know where to begin.
I’ve been practicing my guitar a lot and larning a lot and going
different places I’ve tried to take a lot of pictures.

It’s been good to have my mind on something else for the past 5 weeks,
and I’m gathering myself up again and getting ready to go back to
Utah…we’ll see how that works out.

I have three co-counselors and 14, 10-11 year old girls. They are all
very unique and all very wealthy (it costs $10,000+ for them to come
here and most of them have sisters who are coming and they do it for 8
years) We’re talking famous people send there daughters here. It’s
insane this year we have a girl who’s dad plays professional
football…I don’t know what team…apparently he’s a big deal but I
don’t follow football so whatever.

we just finished 101 dalmatians and are now getting ready to do Annie
in the theater department. I’m learning a lot there as far as tech
stuff goes. I don’t know what else to say…I tried a lobster roll for
the first time…and lobster Ice cream I don’t recomend the latter.

UM I don’t know I don’t have any internet time left so  I have to get off. But it’s been real.  I MISS EVERYONE!!!

4 thoughts on “

  1. Bloodypaindeath

    Woo! An update!That sounds incredibly awesome. I don’t really follow football either. But don’t tell anyone. I’ve always thought it would be cool to be a camp counselor but never really knew how to go about it.I think its fun to learn new things on the guitar. But that is from a more experimental standpoint. I guess I’m kind of weird like that. I find more joy in recording new music than anything else lately. You are probably more talented than me, though. Anyways, I need sleep.

    Reply
  2. caspergeek

    I heard about your surgery, I hope you get better!I hate to say it, but I can imagine that some of the girls in your group sound like they could be arrogant brats.<3 Autumn

    Reply
  3. d8slacker

    Wow, Marlee, that’s hard core.  I miss you so much.  When you get home you HAVE to tell me all of the crazy experiences you have had this summer.  I can’t wait to talk to you.  I have so much to tell you.  Did you get my card?  Anyway, I have to go…but I’ll talk to you later!  MISS YOU!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

