Lists to get me started

Reasons why I sometimes stay up late
1. I’m stressed out and the same thing keeps running over and over in my mind
2. Reading a book I can’t put down
3. I haven’t brushed my teeth and washed my face but I’m not ready to get out of bed and go upstairs to go do it, so I just keep putting it off.

Why I want to move to SLC
1. I want to meet new people
2. Talent Agency
3. Better University
4. Clark’s Planetarium.
5. Closer to Whit and other friends from my mission

Why I want to stay in Kentucky
1. I love how it smells right now, and birds do not sing anywhere else in the world like they do right outside my window.
2. My family
3. I’m happy here with only two minor exceptions.
– not around my brother or my friends back in Utah
-I don’t want to get stuck here, and that isn’t what you think it means. I don’t mean stuck living here, I’d be fine with that, I don’t want to get stuck in my life, in this place. I don’t want to get stuck in my life in any place for that matter, but especially not here. There is such little hope for recovery if that happens

Leave a Reply

